Dove Siamo – Contatti

Comitato  Zona dei Fenici

C/da Sant’Antonicchio, 16 – 91018 Salemi (TP)

zonadeifenici@sicilia.agesci.it

comitato@agescizonadeifenici.org

 

Sede dei Gruppi in Zona 

GruppoIndirizzoE-MailSito Internet
Alcamo 1Via Buonarroti – c/o Chiesa Madre, 91011 Alcamo TPalcamo1@sicilia.agesci.it
Alcamo 2Corso VI Aprile, 185 – 91011 Alcamo TPalcamo2@sicilia.agesci.it
Alcamo 4Via Anime Sante,3 – 91011 Alcamo TPalcamo4@sicilia.agesci.italcamo4.agescizonadeifenici.org
Castellammare 1Via Emerico Amari,3 – 91014 Castellammare del Golfo TPcastellammare1@sicilia.agesci.it
Castelvetrano 1Piazza San Giovanni Battista, 1
91022 Castelvetrano TP
castelvetrano1@sicilia.agesci.it
Gibellina 1Via Gemellaro,1 – 91024 Gibellina TPgibellina1@sicilia.agesci.it
Marsala 2C/o Parrocchia Chiesa Madre - S.Tommaso Becket
91025 Marsala TP
marsala2@sicilia.agesci.it
Mazara 4Piazza Della Republica, 1- c/o Cattedrale
91026 Mazara del Vallo
mazaradelvallo4@sicilia.agesci.it
Paceco 1Via Principe Tommaso,1 – c/o Parr. Matrice S. Caterina, 91027 Paceco TPpaceco1@sicilia.agesci.it
Partanna 1Via Mazzini, 61/63 – 91028 Partanna TPpartanna1@sicilia.agesci.itwww.agescipartanna1.it
Salemi 1Contrada Sant'Antonicchio n. 16 91018 Salemi (TP)salemi1@sicilia.agesci.itsalemi1.org
Tp 6Via G.B. Fardella, 233 – Trapanitrapani6@sicilia.agesci.it
Tp 24c/o Parr. S.Giuseppe alle Fontanelle, Via Marconi, Trapanitrapani24@sicilia.agesci.ittrapani24.agescizonadeifenici.org